Music Bank

131011 Day By Day

Source: tncandy

130719 Baby I’m Sorry

Source: ILuvKpopforever

130222 그까짓거 (Just That Little Thing)

Source: mnseyong1120

120713 Hello & Goodbye

120622 Hello & Goodbye

120615 Hello & Goodbye

120601 Hello & Goodbye (Comeback)

120106 Message (Acoustic ver. with Rooftop Moonlight)

Source: MYNAMESeyong

111209 Message

Source: jic8230

111125 Message

111111 Message

111104 Message

Source: jic8230

111028 Message

Source: jic8230

All videos are from tncandy unless otherwise stated^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,309 other followers