Author Archive

[Trans – Tweets/Instagram] 141221

Everyone is ready?!! Let’s play!!


[Trans – Tweets/Instagram] 141220

Wow!! Soon it’s Christmas fanmeeting👉👈 I want to meet MYgirls quickly and have fun heu heu


[Poll] Chaejin’s Birthday Trending Topic

Hi guys!
Do vote for what to trend on Chaejin’s 20th (Korean age) birthday on 26th December. We will trend at midnight (KST).

The poll will close on Wednesday, 25th December at 12 midnight KST (Tuesday, 24th December, 11pm SGT).

For those who have other suggestions, do leave them in the comments below and we’ll add them into the poll^^

[Trans – Tweets] 141219


Becareful of getting a cold as Korea is really cold! Wrap tightly to keep warm! Do not get a cold I miss you! chuk >_< I miss you chu~ ❤️

Source: Seyong’s Twitter
Translation: MYNAMESG

Please take out with FULL CREDITS~

[Trans – Tweets/Instagram] 141218

🎄 12/21.🎄あいたい。

A photo posted by Jungyukang (@kkangx) on

🎄 12/21.🎄 Miss you.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,298 other followers